• Phone+91 4985 281500
  • Phoneinfo@gasc.ac.in

Faculty Details

Name Department Email Mobile Qualification
RAKHI R C Bio chemistry rakhiramachandran25@gmail.com 9544997406 MSc BIOCHEMISTRY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
SINDHU P K Bio chemistry venussind@gmail.com 9995587802 MSc Biotechnology, PGDAI
Rajna V Bio chemistry rs.april9@gmail.com 8129331239 M Sc Biochemistry
Anju Sunny Chemistry anjuancy1@gmail.com 8281592830 Msc Chemistry
SARATH K V Chemistry kvsarath95@gmail.com 9497153657 MSc. Chemistry
Vaishali Divakaran V V Chemistry vaishalidivakaran21@gmail.com 9526856732 MSc Chemistry
Vineetha c Commerce vineethacrajan@gmail.com 7356496502 Mcom,NET, SET
SHYMA V C Commerce shymashajith@gmail.con 9947989333 MCom, MBA, BEd, NET, SET, DCFA
SUMY THOMAS Commerce sumithomas900@gmail.com 9656366692 MCom CA
Priyesh K Computer science pkupleri@gmail.com 8907907151 M.Sc , PDSE
BABITHA K English babithahrithwik@gmail.com 8547405729 MA ENGLISH
Santhosh k u English santhoshsamyuktha@gmail.com 9847950537 MA English
SOUMYA CK English soumyack@gmail.com 9947789582 MA ENGLISH, B. Ed, SET, NET
CHANDRASEKHARAN. K. V English csharichand@gmail. com 9447767962 MA, BEd, SET
SRUTHI A T V English sruthisreedharan56@gmail.com 9961767846 MA, B Ed, SET
Stuthi Thilak V V English stuthithilak@gmail.com 8157927508 MA English, NET
Shyma K Nair Hindi shymaknair@gmail.com 9605107133 MA Hindi
Beena P P Hindi bsreepp@gmail.com 919498000000 MA,BEd, SET
UNNIKRISHNAN R K Library unnikrishnanrk72@gmail.com 9495097932 MLIS
Vinod kumar p Malayalam Vinodkarimbam@gmail.com 9495728696 MA Malayalam
Babitha.N.S Malayalam babithans@gasc.ac.in 9961534764 MA Malayalam,B.Ed
NITHYA K U Maths abhikannan105@gmail.com 9539390928 Msc Statistics
SHAJNA GOVINDAN Maths shajnagovindan@gmail.com 7510561600 MSc STATISTICS
M Dharanya Krishnan Microbiology dharanyakrishnan@gmail.com 9995659131 MSc Microbiology , NET
Aneesh. K Microbiology aneeshmicro@gmail. Com 9496240605 MSc Microbiology , NET
Ramitha k Microbiology ramithasajith@gmail.com 9656675731 No
Sumesh .k Microbiology sumeshkooveri@gmail.com 8281530659 MSc Medical Microbiology, MPhil
MRUDULA .A Physics mrudulaa1970@gmail.com 9446169809 MSc PHYSICS, BEd, SET
JISMI JOHN Social work jismijohnece@gmail.com 8157859678 MSW, SET, NET
Lijo Joseph Social work lijokaitholil@gmail.com 9846186121 MSW, MBA
Nikhila K C Physics nikhilakc192@gmail.com 9446897927 BSc
Sambhu C P English sambhucp@gasc.ac.in 8891360073 MA, ENGLISH
DHANYA K V Social work dhanyakv58@gmail.com 9946216214 MSW , NET
VYSHNAVI K P Commerce vyshnavisathyapal@gmail.com 9387727238 Mcom, NET
NITHYA N Commerce nithyasajeesh91@gmail.com 9778016071 Mcom, NET
Anjana Vijayakumar Bio chemistry anjanavijayakumar50@gmail.com 8848585655
Dr. V. Geetha Chemistry v.geetha3128@gmail.com 9447734640 Phd.
Soumya C K English soumyack89@gmail.com 9074317946 M A English, B.Ed, SET
Raveena P V English raveenapv@gasc.ac.in 81569 11206 MA, B Ed
Mridula Raj Physics mridularaj@gasc.ac.in 94972 86055 MSc
Mini K D Bio chemistry minivalutharayil78@gmail.com 9961612229 DMLT
Manu Tom Management studies manutom@gasc.ac.in 80863 67463 MTTM
Darshana M M Microbiology darshanamm@gasc.ac.in 94957533846 MSc Microbiology
CLINT K BENNY Management studies clintkbenny25@gmail.com 6238299743 MTTM
SREEKANTH P Physics 123sreeku@gmail.com 9495472677 MSc, MPhil
Reshma K Chemistry reshmak@gasc.ac.in 8078204974 MSc Chemistry
Vineetha K Chemistry vineethak@gasc.ac.in 9947846959 MSc Chemistry
Sajina K C Management studies sajinakc@gasc.ac.in 9446697270 MBA Finance & Marketing
Anupama V V Commerce anupamavv@gasc.ac.in 8089978188 M.Com, B.Ed ,NET ,SET
Sarath E Physics sarathe@gasc.ac.in 6282210159 M.Sc Physics
Anju T V Commerce anjutv@gasc.ac.in 8281336536 M.Com, B.Ed, NET.
Nikhila Balakrishanan Commerce nikhilabalakrishnan@gasc.ac.in 7025506270 M.Com
Arya C Psychology aryac@gasc.ac.in 8589822125 MSc. Psychology
Anusha Mathew Chemistry anusham@gasc.ac.in 8970320482 Msc Chemistry
Syamili P Maths shyamili@gasc.ac.in 9526348238 MSc Mathematics
Alaka N Chemistry alaka@gasc.ac.in 9446676895 MSc. Chemistry
Aswani K.V. Maths aswanikv@gasc.ac.in 8111859533 MSc Mathematics,BEd.
Treesamol Augustine Commerce treesamol@gasc.ac.in 9961297221 M.Com, NET
Sreepriya N A Maths sreepriya@gasc.ac.in 9526825965 MSc. mathematics, BEd
Divya Varghese Management studies divyavarghese@gasc.ac.in 9961981126 MBA HR
Athira Ravindran Computer science athirar@gasc.ac.in 9446912420 MCA
Thulasi C V Management studies thulasicv@gasc.ac.in 8660466442 MBA TTM
Suhaima A Maths suhaima@gasc.ac.in 9207546078 MSc Mathematics
Divya M.V. Physics divyamv@gasc.ac.in 9846897856 MSc.Physics, BEd
Keerthana P.P Psychology keerthanapp@gasc.ac.in 8547900912 MSc. Psychology
Amrutha PT English Amruthapt@gasc.ac.in 9400288526 MA English, BEd, CTET, NET
Rimna K V Maths rimnakv@gasc.ac.in 8943675204 MSc. Mathematics
Neha Prakash Kuthoor Management studies neha@gasc.ac.in 8281538883 M.Com, NET
Amrutha N V Maths amruthanv@gasc.ac.in 9074259944 MSc Mathematics
Raghuraman Physics raghuraman@gasc.ac.in 7293363218 MSc.Physics